Important information

Also during this winter season, the panorama car with snacks and drinks will take you from Andermatt to Disentis and back and enchant you with great, new offers. The Après-Ski Train runs from 17 December until 10 April. 

Description

Highest pleasure 

After skiing, you can make yourself comfortable on one of the cosy seats or in the lounge. Whether sitting or standing: don't forget to look out of the window. The ride through the high alpine terrain is impressive with or without a holdrio. If you're in the mood for something cold, order a beer, a lemonade or a fine drink. The rolling bar offers the entire range of drinks. You can also get a hot dog to keep you warm.  

Prices 

  • The ticket price for the train journey applies. It is also good manners to order one or two (and more) drinks. Malicious tongues also call this compulsory consumption. 

  • Group reservations have different, separate price categories. 

Highest pleasure 

After skiing, you can make yourself comfortable on one of the cosy seats or in the lounge. Whether sitting or standing: don't forget to look out of the window. The ride through the high alpine terrain is impressive with or without a holdrio. If you're in the mood for something cold, order a beer, a lemonade or a fine drink. The rolling bar offers the entire range of drinks. You can also get a hot dog to keep you warm.  

Prices 

  • The ticket price for the train journey applies. It is also good manners to order one or two (and more) drinks. Malicious tongues also call this compulsory consumption. 

  • Group reservations have different, separate price categories. 

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Aprés Ski Wagen Andermatt -Disentis

Wichtige Informationen

Auch während dieser Wintersaison bringt dich der Panoramawagen mit Snacks und Drinks von Andermatt nach Disentis und zurück und verzückt dich mit tollen, neuen Angeboten. Der Après-Ski Zug fährt ab 17. Dezember bis zum 10. April. 

Beschreibung

Höchster Genuss 

Nach dem Skifahren kannst du es dir auf einem der gemütlichen Sitzplätze oder in der Lounge bequem machen. Egal ob sitzend oder stehend: Nicht vergessen, aus dem Fenster zu schauen. Die Fahrt durch das hochalpine Gelände ist mit oder ohne Holdrio eindrucksvoll. Falls dir eher nach etwas Kaltem ist, bestellst du ein Bier, eine Limonade oder einen feinen Drink. Die rollende Bar bietet die gesamte Palette an Getränken. Dazu gibt es Hotdog als wärmenden Stärkung.  

Preise 

  • Es gilt der Ticketpreis der Bahnfahrt. Zudem gehört es zum guten Ton, den einen oder anderen (und weiteren) Drink zu bestellen. Böse Zungen nennen das auch Konsumationspflicht. 

  • Gruppenreservationen haben andere, separate Preiskategorien. 

Höchster Genuss 

Nach dem Skifahren kannst du es dir auf einem der gemütlichen Sitzplätze oder in der Lounge bequem machen. Egal ob sitzend oder stehend: Nicht vergessen, aus dem Fenster zu schauen. Die Fahrt durch das hochalpine Gelände ist mit oder ohne Holdrio eindrucksvoll. Falls dir eher nach etwas Kaltem ist, bestellst du ein Bier, eine Limonade oder einen feinen Drink. Die rollende Bar bietet die gesamte Palette an Getränken. Dazu gibt es Hotdog als wärmenden Stärkung.  

Preise 

  • Es gilt der Ticketpreis der Bahnfahrt. Zudem gehört es zum guten Ton, den einen oder anderen (und weiteren) Drink zu bestellen. Böse Zungen nennen das auch Konsumationspflicht. 

  • Gruppenreservationen haben andere, separate Preiskategorien. 

EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END